Skip to content
December 29, 2010 / tiinaalee

went to work. jenny met me at my office at 6. we went to gap, which was having a sale, 50% off all sale items. yay! then we went to penn station, bought popcorn from garrett’s, and picked up sun and haejin!! they dropped off their luggage at my office, and then we went for dinner at lombardis.

the bartender fell in love with haejin, offered to take our picture for us, called her a princess, gave her a free drink, visited her at our table in the middle of dinner, and gave her a free keychain. whoa. work it haej! after dinner, we went back to my apartment to pick up their luggage. i almost fell in the slush 3 times. sun saved my life each time. thanks! we went back to my apartment, and sun gave me presents!!

from sun

from euni

from lxo jane gina

thanks friends!!!! <3

Leave a Reply

